Heart Healthy Gummies
These simple 3-ingredient gummies are free of added sugars and artificial dyes and use vegan friendly agar in place of gelatin. Agar is jelly-like substance obtained from algae that is both odorless and tasteless. Agar creates gelatinous texture when boiled in liquid.
Makes: approximately 2 dozen gummies
What you'll need:
1 cup juice
OR, for a creamier version, use ½ cup juice + ½ cup almond, coconut, or macadamia milk
3 Tbsp agar flakes *
1 Tbsp agave